Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bal Claire

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bal Claire

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Tom

Stephen Tom

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecilia at the San Rafael office was great. Got home and auto quotes in a timely manner. Quotes were reasonable and signed up for home,Auto, and Liability insurance. I recommend Cecilia. Thanks Cecilia"
Profile photo of Frank Ranuska

Frank Ranuska

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Rodriguez

Patricia Rodriguez

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bal Claire and her team (Cecilia) are fantastic and so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Minyi He

Minyi He

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cynthia was professional, responsive and patient with all my requests and questions about my policy. I highly recommend Cynthia."
Profile photo of Jess Buckner

Jess Buckner

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and easy to work with. I bought property insurance with Cecilia and she had me all setup within a couple days."
Profile photo of Siena McGibben

Siena McGibben

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of cesarcastillom

cesarcastillom

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy with State Farm ! And Cecilia is a plus !! She is very helpful and professional doing her job !"
Profile photo of Anna Murveit

Anna Murveit

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colby Coppage

Colby Coppage

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been referring my real estate clients to Bal for several years and she has consistently provided not only great service, but competitive rates that are hard to beat. Very responsive, incredibly friendly and highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Liesl Ramsay

Liesl Ramsay

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bal Claire took the time on a Saturday morning to help us, even though we're not a client, to help us understand our policy coverage post losing our house in a wildfire! Who does that? So appreciated."
Profile photo of Finn Sonder

Finn Sonder

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of justa mom

justa mom

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"smart, friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Karen Conroe

Karen Conroe

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Bal and her team for over 20 years now and have always been pleased with the value and their customer service!"
Profile photo of Emily Franklin

Emily Franklin

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bal was amazing to work with! I needed to update my insurance so that I could close on a loan, and she was able to get me what I needed in a short amount of time. She was friendly, professional, and responsive. I'd definitely recommend working with Bal!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Borges

Elizabeth Borges

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bal was responsive, thorough, and helpful. Would definitely recommend her to others!"
Profile photo of Alan Marwick

Alan Marwick

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bal Claire helped me over the Labor Day weekend, and personally provided me with paperwork that was needed at short notice. This was just the latest example of good service, by her and her staff, of which there have been many over the last several years."
Profile photo of Bryan Barnett

Bryan Barnett

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Cynthia. I have to say it was really great getting insurance today! Thank you very much for the insurance!"
Profile photo of Scott Sanford

Scott Sanford

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Bal’s for many years. First for home insurance and then later bundled cars too. I always get first rate care and quick responses to my questions. And I like supporting a local business."
Profile photo of Sister power X

Sister power X

April 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is great. I had the opportunity to work with Cynthia and was so impressed with her professionalism and customer service. I highly recommend Bal Claire and her team!"
Profile photo of Tevita Koroi

Tevita Koroi

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"This team connects well with customers with information on various available products. Best wishes."
Profile photo of Sharan C

Sharan C

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional office with knowledgable staff that take their time to answer all questions. Highly recommend Bal Claire and her team!"