Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Spencer Wagner

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Wagner
"Amazing and caring service"

Renee Campbell

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Campbell
"Thank you Cecilia for the fast, friendly and efficient service!"

Arnie Suarez

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arnie Suarez
"It was a pleasure talking to Cecilia at Bal Claire's office. She was knowledgeable, patient and helped me with my car quote. Highly recommend"

samantha Ehlen

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by samantha Ehlen
"Cynthia was so helpful! We have had a classic car policy with State Farm for years as well as the homeowners policy on our Tahoe Cabin. Cynthia helped with a homeowners policy on a new home, adjusting and updating the policy terms on our Tahoe cabin, and adding our cars at a competive rate to reduce the premiums on all the lines. She quoted many options, explained each and was great to work with - a rare find in a fast-paced, high turnover industry."

phaedra craig

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by phaedra craig
"Cynthia was hugely helpful and thorough when we changed our auto and homeowner's insurance from AAA to State Farm. Thank you!"

Al Sams

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Al Sams
"Very helpful and delightful. I was able to obtain everything I wanted for my kid’s life insurance. No complaints whatsoever great customer service!! Marnie was a gem!"

Diana Campos

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Campos
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff. This is why I choose State farm for my insurance needs. Marnie has so much experience I wouldn't go anywhere else"

E T

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E T
"Cecilia went above and beyond to help me figure out if my insurance could transfer over to an RV rental. I'm so glad I switched my insurance agent to Bal Claire."

andrew wood

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by andrew wood
"Wonderful experience! I needed assistance with obtaining renters insurance and was extremely satisfied with the level of support that was provided to me and my needs. Come here for all your insurance/ policy questions and needs!"

Matt Farber

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Farber
"Bal and Cecilia have been good to work with. They helped my wife and I bundle our policies, always helpful and quick to respond."

evelyn hanson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn hanson
"Cecelia is very well informed and was extremely helpful. Her kindness put me at ease."

Vanessa Decker

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Decker
"Bal is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her and her team for all of your insurance needs."

Giovanna Santimauro

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanna Santimauro
"Very helpful, kind and efficient!"

Stephen Tom

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Tom
"Cecilia at the San Rafael office was great. Got home and auto quotes in a timely manner. Quotes were reasonable and signed up for home,Auto, and Liability insurance. I recommend Cecilia. Thanks Cecilia"

Frank Ranuska

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Ranuska
"Bal was kind, cheerful, patient, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful sorting through complex options for property, auto and umbrella insurances. Answered all of my questions, offered great advice, and got the finalized policy documents completed very quickly to make the policies effective the same day executed. Excellent experience."

Maria Eckdish

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Eckdish
"Our State Farm agent retired a few years ago and our insurance was transferred to Bal Claire in San Rafael. We couldn't be any happier with the support that we have received since then. We had a very informative first meeting with Bal who adjusted our coverage as needed, and also helped us with our decision to finally get earthquake insurance. Also a big shout out to Cynthia Silva for taking the time last week to review the policy renewal document with us, and recommending some very beneficial changes. She was very thorough, clearly explained our options, and it was a pleasure working with her. We highly recommend Bal Claire and her team."

Patricia Rodriguez

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Rodriguez
"Bal Claire and her team (Cecilia) are fantastic and so helpful!!"

Ronn Landsman

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronn Landsman
"Bal Claire has been our agent for probably close to 20 years. She is the very best- totally professional, always knowledgeable, and has always been there when we have needed her. During this time, we have had fires and other natural catastrophes on our property, and Bal has given us excellent guidance and helped us when it really mattered. Truly, she has been and continues to be a blessing in our lives. My wife and I endorse her 100% for all your insurance needs."

Minyi He

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Minyi He
"Cynthia was professional, responsive and patient with all my requests and questions about my policy. I highly recommend Cynthia."

Jess Buckner

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Buckner
"Exceptional service and easy to work with. I bought property insurance with Cecilia and she had me all setup within a couple days."

Siena McGibben

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Siena McGibben
"I had a great experience thanks to Cecilia’s help. She helped me find exactly what I needed based on my landlord’s requests, and she even went out of her way to include extra details specifically for my landlord to see. I was able to call Cecilia and begin my new insurance plan all in a matter of 5 minutes. I will always reach out to her if I need any help regarding my insurance plan as I know she is reliable."

cesarcastillom

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cesarcastillom
"I’m so happy with State Farm ! And Cecilia is a plus !! She is very helpful and professional doing her job !"

Anna Murveit

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Murveit
"I have several policies with Bal Claire and am so happy to have found her and her excellent employees. Their service is excellent - always able to promptly provide the documents I need or spend time answering questions. Their prices are competitive. I highly recommend going with Bal Claire at State Farm!"

Colby Coppage

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Coppage
"I have been referring my real estate clients to Bal for several years and she has consistently provided not only great service, but competitive rates that are hard to beat. Very responsive, incredibly friendly and highly recommended!!!"

Liesl Ramsay

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Liesl Ramsay
"Bal Claire took the time on a Saturday morning to help us, even though we're not a client, to help us understand our policy coverage post losing our house in a wildfire! Who does that? So appreciated."