Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Lorenzana

Wendy Lorenzana

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Lorenzana
"(Translated by Google) The attention and service provided by State Farms is unique and incomparable. I am very grateful for the attention, patience and efficiency of Marnie Osegueda, since from the beginning she was very attentive and kind. I hope they continue like this because of the service and the experience I had with her. For me, it was BETTER THAN EXCELLENT…blessings ❤️🙏 (Original) La atención y servicio que brinda State Farms es única e incomparable, agradezco mucho la atención, paciencia y eficiencia de Marnie Osegueda, ya que desde un principio fue muy atenta y amable , espero que sigan así porque el servio y la experiencia que tuve con ella para mi, fue MEJOR QUE EXCELENTE…bendiciones ❤️🙏"
Profile photo of Burton Miller

Burton Miller

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burton Miller
"Recent proactive policy reviews and updates with both Bal Claire and Cynthia Silva. Both very helpful - responsive, thoughtful, and thorough, with timely follow-through. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cecilia Flores

Cecilia Flores

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Flores
"Excellent agent! They are super straight forward, transparent and diligent. Working with insurance can be cumbersome and confusing, Cecilia made it so easy and effective. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Tom Crum

Tom Crum

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Crum
"Cecelia is incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Renu Malhotra

Renu Malhotra

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renu Malhotra
"Thank you for the time to explore my best options Cecilia! And also to Bal Claire and team for excellent support and coverage these last 20 years! Been a long time - here’s to the next 20!"
Profile photo of Anna

Anna

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna
"Very helpful and informative! Cecilia helped me pick the right coverage for me"
Profile photo of Aidan Amirault

Aidan Amirault

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Amirault
"I wanted to express my gratitude for the excellent assistance I received with my life insurance. The expert guidance provided by Monica was invaluable. She patiently explained complex terms, helped me find the right coverage, and made the entire process smooth. Highly recommend her expertise and professionalism"
Profile photo of Graysen Amirault

Graysen Amirault

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graysen Amirault
"I Love Bal Claire’s office, I got my life insurance policy put together from Monica Rivero, she was very helpful and full of information that I needed. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yanhao Zhu

Yanhao Zhu

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanhao Zhu
"I called yesterday to make some changes to one of many insurance policies I have with this office. What a pleasant experience working with Cecilia! Thank you, Cecilia, for being so knowledgeable with my questions, and for calling me back quickly, and for finding the best price for the coverage added! I highly recommend Cecilia and this office!"
Profile photo of EST

EST

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EST
"Amy went above and beyond to help me keep my insurance active. I am always impressed by Bal Claire's team. Their customer service is stellar. Thank you, Amy!"
Profile photo of Dan Lowenstein

Dan Lowenstein

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Lowenstein
"Many thanks to Cecilia, Bal Claire's assistant, for helping me understand the full extent of our State Farm home insurance. She was extremely knowledgeable, through and kind throughout our conversations and email exchanges. And she was clearly trying to make sure we have the appropriate level of coverage at the best rates."
Profile photo of Ruth Kantor Lopez

Ruth Kantor Lopez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Kantor Lopez
"Helpful, easy insurance quotes by Cecilia. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Rayel Friesen

Rayel Friesen

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayel Friesen
"Monica was super helpful and patient. I truly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Ramirez

Jacqueline Ramirez

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the Service of Bal Claire-State Farm Insurance and with the staff of the company, especially Mónica Rivero, she was very kind and answered all my questions, especially my doubts. Sincere thanks to Mónica Rivero. (Original) Estoy muy contenta con el Servicio de Bal Claire-State Farm Insurance y con el personal the la empresa, especialmente Mónica Rivero ella fue muy amable y me contestó todas mis preguntas sobre todo mis dudas.. Gracias sinceramente a Mónica Rivero.."
Profile photo of Sarah Jetton

Sarah Jetton

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jetton
"Cecilia and Bal Claire from State Farm offer excellent customer service care. They are solution focused, kind, and always willing to help find the best price for the coverage needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim Labao

Kim Labao

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Labao
"I have been insured with Bal Claire State Farm insurance office for over 30 years now. I have always been able to get a swift response with any questions or help needed. My last question was answered by Monica Rivero who was also very helpful."
Profile photo of San Rosillo

San Rosillo

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by San Rosillo
"(Translated by Google) Ceci's attention was of great help, professionally she can advise me to make the best decision regarding my life insurance and to be able to have peace of mind in the future of my family. (Original) La atención de Ceci fue de gran ayuda, profesionalmente puedo aconsejarme para tomar la mejor decisión con respecto a mi aseguranza de vida y poder estar tranquila en e porvenir de mi familia"
Profile photo of Pinder Dhesi

Pinder Dhesi

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pinder Dhesi
"Bal Claire has been my agent for quite a number of years. Her customer service is excellent and her team is always responsive, efficient, helpful, and informative. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Diana Campos

Diana Campos

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Campos
"(Translated by Google) Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff. This is why I choose State farm for my insurance needs. Marnie has so much experience I wouldn't go anywhere else And speaks in Spanish I love your service Lots of experience I am always happy with your service (Original) Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff. This is why I choose State farm for my insurance needs. Marnie has so much experience I wouldn't go anywhere else Y habla en Español Me encanta su servicio Muchisima experiencia Siempre estoy contenta con su servicio"
Profile photo of Kevin Vasquez

Kevin Vasquez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Vasquez
"Cecilia is one of their best agents out there!"
Profile photo of RedTailears

RedTailears

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RedTailears
"Everything went great, Cecilia helped me with my insurance and it went smoothly, highly recommend their services"
Profile photo of Yessenia Lopez

Yessenia Lopez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Lopez
"Marnie is the best. She goes above and beyond to make sure everything is clear and smooth."
Profile photo of Guiliana Fiorentini

Guiliana Fiorentini

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guiliana Fiorentini
"Marnie was very helpful and insightful."
Profile photo of Kryo Fox

Kryo Fox

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kryo Fox
"It was a pleasure talking to Cecilia at Bal Claire's office. She was knowledgeable, patient and helped me with my car quote. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mina Litvak

Mina Litvak

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Litvak
"Bal and her team are wonderful to work with. They are knowledgeable and personable. Monica has been very helpful with various details on my policies. I highly recommend them!"